Hyderabad National Telangana

India Pharma Expo 2022 Inaugrated at Hitex Exhibhition Centre by Governor S.Tamilsai

India Pharma Expo 2022

Hyderabad : CIMS Medica announced the Hyderabad Edition of India Pharma Expo 2022, inaugurated today on 11th November 2022 at HITEX Exhibition Center, Hyderabad. The well attended opening session was inaugurated by the esteemed Chief Guest and Honorable Governor of Telangana Dr (Smt.) Tamilisai Soundararajan along with Mr Joe Thomas, Business director, CIMS Medica, Mr Alok Sharma, Vice President, Events B2B Pharma and CME, CIMS Medica, Mr R K Agarwal, National President, Bulk Drug Manufacturers Association of India (BDMAI), Sri P Eshwar Reddy Executive Director Bulk Drug Manufacturing Association of India, Dr Ghisulal Jain President Telangana Chamber of Chemists & Druggist, Shri Anjani Kumar Goel Honourable General Secretary Telangana Chamber of Chemists & Druggist, Sri G Ramdhan Deputy Director O/o(office of) , The Director Drug control Dept, Mr Ninad Varale Asst. Vice President Marketing & Digital, CIMS Medica and Mr Ankit Narula, Group head events, CIMS Medica.

The Indian Pharma Expo is one stop juncture to all those who are planning to expand their business through various channels such as Manufacturing, franchise & distribution, emerging new business models along with the wholesalers and purchase personnel who seek to buy bulk products at concessional rates. For next two days the Indian Pharma Expo 2022 will provide the participating companies an opportunity to exhibit their products and services to the gamut of visitors from pharmaceutical industries pan India.

The event is supported by Dept. of Pharmaceuticals Ministry of Chemical & Fertilizers, Gov. of India, MSME (Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises) IDMA (Indian Drug Manufacturers Association, Telangana Chamber of Chemists & Druggists, Bulk Drug Manufacturing Association of India, APA (Agra Pharma Association, RDCA (Retail Druggist & Chemist Association), DDTA (Delhi Drug Traders Association, (IPA) Indian Pharmacists Association, IPEC (International Pharmaceutical Excipient Council of India), (AHPI) Association of Healthcare Providers of India, MSDCA (The Maharashtra State Chemists & Druggists Association), UDMA (Unani Drug Manufacturing Association), AYUSH Medical Association, Ayurvedic Works Association, PMBI (Pharmaceuticals & Medical Devices Bureau of India), PMBJP (Pradhan Mantri Bhartiya Janaushadhi Pariyojana), ICCCI (Indian China Chamber of Commerce & Industry), BDMAI. The Key partners for the event are Diamond Partner Akshar Molecules, Gold Partner Zeon Biotech , Silver Partner Airro engineering co. & many other exhibitors from all over India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *